Brian Sauve

President

bsauve@npf-fpn.com

Pete Merrifield

Vice-President

pmerrifield@npf-fpn.com

Dennis Miller

Vice-President

dmiller@npf-fpn.com

Michelle Boutin

Vice-President

mboutin@npf-fpn.com

Bobby Baker

Director, Prairie/North Region

bbaker@npf-fpn.com

Pat Bouchard

Director, Atlantic Region

pbouchard@npf-fpn.com

Morgan Buckingham

Director, Prairie/North Region

mbuckingham@npf-fpn.com

Jim
Clifford

Director, Atlantic Region

jclifford@npf-fpn.com

Trevor Dinwoodie

Director, Pacific Region

tdinwoodie@npf-fpn.com

Rob
Farrer

Director, Pacific Region

rfarrer@npf-fpn.com

Kevin Halwa

Director, Prairie/North Region

khalwa@npf-fpn.com

St├ęphane Laframboise

Director, Central Region

slaframboise@npf-fpn.com

Steve Madden

Director, Central Region

smadden@npf-fpn.com

Jeff McGowan

Director, Prairie / North Region

jmcgowan@npf-fpn.com

Tim
Pettit

Director, Central Region

tpettit@npf-fpn.com

Jeff
Swann

Director, Pacific Region

jswann@npf-fpn.com