Skip to content

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DSC_3376

Brian Sauve

President
bsauve@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3462

Pete Merrifield

Vice-President
pmerrifield@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3415

Dennis Miller

Vice-President
dmiller@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3358

Michelle Boutin

Vice-President
mboutin@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3411

Bobby Baker

D Division
bbaker@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3372

Pat Bouchard

L/J Divisions
pbouchard@npf-fpn.com

Morgan Buckingham

Morgan Buckingham

F/T Divisions
mbuckingham@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3387

Jim Clifford

H/B Divisions
jclifford@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3405

Trevor Dinwoodie

DSC_3363

Rob Farrer

E Division
rfarrer@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3380

Kevin Halwa

K Division
khalwa@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3463

Stéphane Laframboise

DSC_3439

Steve Madden

NHQ Division
smadden@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3451

Jeff McGowan

DSC_3366

Tim Pettit

O Division
tpettit@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3442

Jeff Swann

E Division
jswann@npf-fpn.com

National Police Federation Logo
National Police Federation Logo
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Scroll To Top