Skip to content

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

The National Police Federation would like to hear from you! Please contact us through the portal below if you have questions. We will respond as quickly as possible.

NPF-FPN

150 Metcalfe Street
Suite 2201
Ottawa, ON,  K2P 1P1

Contact Individual Board Members

DSC_3376

Brian Sauve

President
bsauve@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3415

Dennis Miller

Vice-President
dmiller@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3411

Bobby Baker

Prairie / North Region
bbaker@npf-fpn.com

Morgan

Morgan Buckingham

Prairie / North Region
mbuckingham@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3405

Trevor Dinwoodie

Pacific Region
tdinwoodie@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3380

Kevin Halwa

Prairie / North Region
khalwa@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3439

Steve Madden

Central Region
smadden@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3366

Tim Pettit

Central Region
tpettit@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3462

Pete Merrifield

Vice-President
pmerrifield@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3358

Michelle Boutin

Vice-President
mboutin@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3387

Jim Clifford

Atlantic Region
jclifford@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3363

Rob Farrer

Pacific Region
rfarrer@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3463

Stephane Laframboise

Central Region
slaframboise@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3451

Jeff McGowan

Prairie / North Region
jmcgowan@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3372

Pat Bouchard

Atlantic Region
pbouchard@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3442

Jeff Swann

Pacific Region
jswann@npf-fpn.com

Share this

National Police Federation

We welcome an opportunity to share positive stories about the important and professional work of our front-line Members, and key priorities and initiatives to better support Members and safer communities. We also welcome respectful differences of opinion, but we will hide or delete comments or profiles using insulting language or inappropriate behaviour. Thank you.
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
Nous sommes heureux de lancer un nouveau groupe Facebook des Services à la famille de la FPN pour soutenir les membres et leurs familles.

Ce groupe aidera les membres et leurs familles à accéder à de précieuses ressources, à se renseigner sur les activités de la FPN et à discuter de sujets importants avec d’autres familles de membres de la GRC. Si vous êtes membre ou faites partie de leur famille, assurez-vous de parler de ce groupe avec vos proches et de vous joindre à notre communauté en croissance!

Joignez-vous au groupe en appuyant ici: https://www.facebook.com/groups/npffamilyservices
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
We’re excited to launch a new NPF Family Services Facebook group to support Members and their families.

This group will help Members and families access valuable resources, find out about NPF events and discuss important topics with other RCMP Member families. If you’re a Member or related to one, be sure to share this group with your loved ones and join our growing community!

Click here to join the group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/npffamilyservices
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
Meet Corporal Jill Swann, who leads a crisis negotiation team on Vancouver Island. Crisis negotiators work as part of the RCMP’s Critical Incident Program, under an incident commander and alongside an Emergency Response Team (ERT).

Cpl. Swann majored in fine arts in university, a skill set that the RCMP originally tapped into by having her draw sketches to assist witnesses and victims with visual descriptions of assailants. From there, she trained in areas such as arson investigation, interviewing assault victims and computer triaging, before settling into her specialty as a crisis negotiator. No two days are the same for Cpl. Swann, given that a crisis team can rarely foresee what kind of situation they’re about to respond to. The most rewarding part of her role is when she’s able to use the negotiation and coordination tactics she’s learned to eventually de-escalate a serious situation and give those involved the help that they need.

This is the first video in NPF’s ongoing specialist job series, aimed at highlighting the wide variety of roles that RCMP Members hold and how they contribute to safer and more liveable communities.
National Police Federation

National Police Federation Logo
National Police Federation Logo
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Scroll To Top