Skip to content

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

The National Police Federation would like to hear from you! Please contact us through the portal below if you have questions. We will respond as quickly as possible.

Contact Individual Board Members

DSC_3376

Brian Sauve

President
bsauve@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3415

Dennis Miller

Vice-President
dmiller@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3411

Bobby Baker

Prairie / North Region
bbaker@npf-fpn.com

Morgan Buckingham

Morgan Buckingham

Prairie / North Region
mbuckingham@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3405

Trevor Dinwoodie

Pacific Region
tdinwoodie@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3380

Kevin Halwa

Prairie / North Region
khalwa@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3439

Steve Madden

Central Region
smadden@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3366

Tim Pettit

Central Region
tpettit@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3462

Pete Merrifield

Vice-President
pmerrifield@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3358

Michelle Boutin

Vice-President
mboutin@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3387

Jim Clifford

Atlantic Region
jclifford@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3363

Rob Farrer

Pacific Region
rfarrer@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3463

Stephane Laframboise

Central Region
slaframboise@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3451

Jeff McGowan

Prairie / North Region
jmcgowan@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3372

Pat Bouchard

Atlantic Region
pbouchard@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3442

Jeff Swann

Pacific Region
jswann@npf-fpn.com

Share this

National Police Federation
National Police Federation
Even canine members of the RCMP are doing extraordinary work in their communities. Harley assisted Wood Buffalo RCMP in locating a missing 2-year-old boy in extreme weather conditions through his speed and efficiency skills. Good dog, Harley!
Photo/Story: @RCMPAlberta Twitter

National Police Federation Logo
National Police Federation Logo
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Scroll To Top