Skip to content

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

The National Police Federation would like to hear from you! Please contact us through the portal below if you have questions. We will respond as quickly as possible.

Contact Individual Board Members

DSC_3376

Brian Sauve

DSC_3415

Dennis Miller

Vice-President
dmiller@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3411

Bobby Baker

D Division
bbaker@npf-fpn.com

No Photo Available

Morgan Buckingham

F/T Divisions
mbuckingham@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3405

Trevor Dinwoodie

DSC_3380

Kevin Halwa

K Division
khalwa@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3439

Steve Madden

NHQ Division
smadden@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3366

Tim Pettit

O Division
tpettit@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3462

Pete Merrifield

Vice-President
pmerrifield@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3358

Michelle Boutin

Vice-President
mboutin@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3372

Pat Bouchard

L/J Divisions
pbouchard@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3387

Jim Clifford

H/B Divisions
jclifford@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3363

Rob Farrer

E Division
rfarrer@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3463

Stephane Laframboise

DSC_3451

Jeff McGowan

DSC_3442

Jeff Swann

E Division
jswann@npf-fpn.com

Share this

National Police Federation Logo
National Police Federation Logo
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Scroll To Top