Skip to content

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

The National Police Federation would like to hear from you! Please contact us through the portal below if you have questions. We will respond as quickly as possible.

NPF-FPN

150 Metcalfe Street
Suite 2201
Ottawa, ON,  K2P 1P1

Contact Individual Board Members

DSC_3376

Brian Sauve

President
bsauve@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3415

Dennis Miller

Vice-President
dmiller@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3411

Bobby Baker

Prairie / North Region
bbaker@npf-fpn.com

Morgan

Morgan Buckingham

Prairie / North Region
mbuckingham@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3405

Trevor Dinwoodie

Pacific Region
tdinwoodie@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3380

Kevin Halwa

Prairie / North Region
khalwa@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3439

Steve Madden

Central Region
smadden@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3366

Tim Pettit

Central Region
tpettit@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3462

Pete Merrifield

Vice-President
pmerrifield@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3358

Michelle Boutin

Vice-President
mboutin@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3387

Jim Clifford

Atlantic Region
jclifford@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3363

Rob Farrer

Pacific Region
rfarrer@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3463

Stephane Laframboise

Central Region
slaframboise@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3451

Jeff McGowan

Prairie / North Region
jmcgowan@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3372

Pat Bouchard

Atlantic Region
pbouchard@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3442

Jeff Swann

Pacific Region
jswann@npf-fpn.com

Share this

National Police Federation

We welcome an opportunity to share positive stories about the important and professional work of our front-line Members, and key priorities and initiatives to better support Members and safer communities. We also welcome respectful differences of opinion, but we will hide or delete comments or profiles using insulting language or inappropriate behaviour. Thank you.
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
We remember Cst. Robert Charles Anderson, who was killed in a motor vehicle accident while on duty on May 4, 1984 in Kamloops, B.C. #RCMPNeverForget
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
Nous nous souvenons du gendarme Robert Charles Anderson, qui a perdu la vie dans un accident de la route le 4 mai 1984, à Kamloops, en Colombie-Britannique. #GRCOublionsJamais
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
Every day, our Members deal with the immense pressures and tension associated with their profession. They face highly stressful, often traumatic scenarios for many years,and the long-term impact was previously considered an unavoidable “part of the job”.

Today, we understand that Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) and other related mental health injuries, often referred to as Operational Stress Injuries (OSIs) or Post-Traumatic Stress Injuries (PTSI), can take an incredible toll on the mental health of these dedicated professionals.

A recent study found that nearly a third of RCMP Member participants reported experiencing symptoms consistent with PTSD and approximately half reported experiencing other potentially problematic symptoms. Only 10% of the general population typically report these symptoms. It’s critically important that Members have access to mental health supports where and when they need them. #GetReal #MentalHealthWeek

National Police Federation Logo
National Police Federation Logo
Scroll To Top