Skip to content

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

The National Police Federation would like to hear from you! Please contact us through the portal below if you have questions. We will respond as quickly as possible.

Contact Individual Board Members

DSC_3376

Brian Sauve

President
bsauve@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3415

Dennis Miller

Vice-President
dmiller@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3411

Bobby Baker

D Division
bbaker@npf-fpn.com

Morgan Buckingham

Morgan Buckingham

F/T Divisions
mbuckingham@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3405

Trevor Dinwoodie

DSC_3380

Kevin Halwa

K Division
khalwa@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3439

Steve Madden

NHQ Division
smadden@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3366

Tim Pettit

O Division
tpettit@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3462

Pete Merrifield

Vice-President
pmerrifield@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3358

Michelle Boutin

Vice-President
mboutin@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3387

Jim Clifford

H/B Divisions
jclifford@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3363

Rob Farrer

E Division
rfarrer@npf-fpn.com

DSC_3463

Stephane Laframboise

DSC_3451

Jeff McGowan

DSC_3442

Jeff Swann

E Division
jswann@npf-fpn.com

Share this

National Police Federation
National Police Federation
NPF plans campaign to back RCMP members in Surrey, and addresses rumours about a near-term raise offer #RCMP #NPF https://npf-fpn.com/standing-up-for-surrey-rcmp-members-and-raise-rumours/
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
La FPN prévoit de faire campagne pour soutenir les membres de la GRC à Surrey, et répond aux rumeurs concernant une offre d'augmentation de salaire à court terme #GRC #FPN https://npf-fpn.com/fr/soutenir-les-membres-de-la-grc-de-surrey-et-rumeurs-sur-des-augmentations/
National Police Federation
National Police Federation
Many RCMP members all across the country go above and beyond their day-to-day calls and duties to build relationships and make a meaningful difference in their communities. We’ll be sharing some of their stories here every few weeks, starting with a remote First Nations community in the Northwest Territories.

Behchokǫ̀ is Canada’s largest First Nations community in the Northwest Territories, with about 2,000 residents. The local RCMP detachment is busy serving the community, with a young and very committed team. One of the ways local officers integrate with their neighbours in Behchokǫ̀ is by visiting the two local elementary schools: Elizabeth MacKenzie School and Chief Jimmy Bruneau School to build relationships with students: the community’s youngest residents. The officers interact with the children as often as possible, participating in gym class, playing pond hockey and skating, and other activities with the kids.

Here are Cst Brandon Irving, Sgt. Ryan Plustwa and Cst. Emily Brady with teacher, Brittany Plustwa, and the children on their first day of school showing their special occasion “high browns” boots and stetsons to celebrate the day — which the kids obviously enjoyed. #RCMP #NPF

National Police Federation Logo
National Police Federation Logo
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Scroll To Top