Skip to content

Your New Board of Directors is confirmed as follows:

National President (1 position)

National Vice-Presidents (3 positions)

Regional Directors (13 positions)

Atlantic Region (2 positions)

L or J Divisions (1 position)

H or B Divisions (1 position)

Prairie and North Region (5 positions)

D Division (1 position)

F or T Division (1 position)

M or V or G Divisions (1 position)


K Division (2 positions)

Central Region (3 positions)

O Division (1 position)

C Division (1 position)

NHQ or National (A) Divisions (1 position)

Pacific Region (3 positions)

E Division (3 positions)

Scroll To Top